Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Alice Gomez - Journeys of the Flute

Track List of Alice Gomez - Journeys of the Flute

1. Forgotten Empires Lute
2. Sacred Flutes Lute
3. Chichen Itza Lute
4. Mayan Lullabye Lute
5. Volcanos Lute
6. Children of the Sun Lute
7. Morning Star Lute
8. Lost Tribes Lute
9. Danzantes Lute
10.Journey To Yucatan Lute
11.Xochipilli Lute
12.Native Lands

Alice Gomez - Journeys of the Flute

Deneen McEachern - Hard Dark Love

Track list of Deneen McEachern - Hard Dark Love

MP3 VBR~220Kbps 80MB

1. Black Sky El
2. Lover's Lament
3. Cold Wind Blowing
4. I Need That Boy
5. Hard Dark Love
6. My Heart's A Loser
7. Cold Feeling
8. No Matter Waht You Do
9. Until The Morning Light
10. My Baby's Coming Home
11. Bad Case Of The Blues
12. Walk On By
13. Been Down So Long
14. When My Mama Was Living

Deneen McEachern - Hard Dark Love

Lennie Niehaus - Lennie Niehaus, Vol. 1: The Quintets

Lennie Niehaus (born 1 June 1929) is an American alto saxophonist, arranger, and composer on the West Coast jazz scene. He has played with the Stan Kenton big band, and various other jazz bands on the West Coast of the U.S. Niehaus has arranged and composed for motion pictures, including several produced by Clint Eastwood. Learn more about Lennie Niehaus

Track List of Lennie Niehaus - Lennie Niehaus, Vol. 1: The Quintets

01.- I Remember You
02.- Poinciana
03.- Whose Blues
04.- Prime Rib
05.- I Should Care
06.- Inside Out
07.- I Can't Believe That You Are In Love With Me
08.- You Steddped Out Of A Dream
09.- I'll Take Romance
10.- Happy Times
11.- Day By Day
12.- Bottoms Up


Lennie Niehaus: Alto saxophone
Jack Montrose: tenor saxophone
Bob Gordon: baritone saxophone
Monty Budwig: bass
Shelly Manne: drums
Stu Williamson: trumpet, valve trombone
Hampton Hawes: piano
Red Mitchell: bass

Lennie Niehaus - Lennie Niehaus, Vol. 1: The Quintets

Louis Smith - Here Comes Louis Smith [1957]

Louis Smith is a talented, but under recorded, straight-ahead bop trumpeter who led two dates in the '50s before retiring to teach at the University of Michigan and the nearby Ann Arbor Public School system. For most of his career, he remained a teacher, making a brief comeback in the late '70s before returning to education. It wasn't until the mid-'90s that he began a recording career in earnest, turning out a series of albums for the Steeplechase label. Learn more about Louis Smith

Track List of Louis Smith - Here Comes Louis Smith:

1. Tribute to Brownie (6:38)
2. Brill's Blues (8:22)
3. Ande (6:42)
4. Star Dust (5:19)
5. South Side (8:39)
6. Val's Blues (6:36)

Louis Smith, trumpet;
Cannonball Adderley alto sax;
Duke Jordan(1-2, 5), Tommy Flanagan (3-4, 6), piano;
Doug Watkins, bass;
Art Taylor, drums

Recorded: in NYC Feb. 4 (1-2, 5) and Feb. 9 (3-4, 6), 1957. Originally scheduled to be issued as Transistion TRLP-30, but the Transistion label folded and the masters were purchased by Alfred Lion and released as Blue Note BLP 1584.

Louis Smith - Here Comes Louis Smith [1957]

Paul Chambers - Chamber's Music [1956]

Paul Laurence Dunbar Chambers, Jr. (April 22, 1935 – January 4, 1969) was one of the most influential jazz bassists of the 20th century. A prominent figure in many rhythm sections during the 1950s and 1960s, his importance in the development of jazz bass can be measured not only by the length and breadth of his work in this short period but also his nearly perfect time, intonation, and virtuosic improvisations. Learn more about Paul Chambers

Track List of Paul Chambers - Chamber's Music :

1. Dexterity (C.Parker) 6:44
2. Stablemates (B.Golson) 5:52
3. Easy To Love (C.Porter) 3:50
4. Visitation (P.Chambers) 4:53
5. John Paul Jones (AKA Trane's Blues) (J.Coltrane) 6:54
6. Eastbound (K.Drew) 4:21

Paul Chambers , bass
John Coltrane, tenor sax
Kenny Drew, piano
Philly Joe Jones, drums

Paul Chambers - Chamber's Music [1956]

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis