Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


The Doors - The Doors [1967]

1 - Break On Through (To The Other Side)
2 - Soul Kitchen
3 - Crystal Ships
4 - Twentieth Century Fox
5 - Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) (RealG2)
6 - Light My Fire
7 - Back Door Man
8 - I Looked At You
9 - End Of The Night
10 - Take It As It Comes
11 - The End

Look more The Doors...

C.C. Catch ~ Forever Gold [1998]

"" grafik dosyası hatalı olduğu için gösterilemiyor.

1 I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (New Version)
2 C.C.Catch Megamix (Short Version)
3 Cause You Are Young
4 Dancing In Shadows
5 Jump In My Car
6 Heaven And Hell
7 Baby I Need Your Love
8 Soul Survivor (New Version)
9 Backseat Of Your Cadillac
10 Are You Man Enough
11 Heartbeat City
12 Heartbreack Hotel
13 Backgirl
14 Strangers By Night
15 Midnight Gambler
16 House Of Mystic Lights
17 Nothing But A Heartache
18 Summer Kisses
19 Big Time
20 C.C.Catch Megamix (Long Version)

After selling more than 4 million discs, C.C.Catch decided to take time out from the music industry to focus on her spiritual growth. However, her love for art and music remained as strong as before: writing poetry and painting were among her favourite activites but the most important one was composing her own songs.

C.C.Catch had already shown us her writing abilities in her album “Hear What I Say” from which a hit single “Big Time” was co-written by the singer herself.

In 1999, she did a first comeback with a compilation of her greatest hits and through lots of gigs around Germany, Russia, Spain and other countries, she discovered that the love and support of her fans had not faded at all.

Since then, C.C.Catch’s greatest desire has been releasing an album with her own songs: songs with message that can go deep in our hearts. She wants to share her heart, joy for life and the love for the simple things being what she wants to be: herself.

"Silence", her brand new single, sees the light in 2004. This is a very special song in which C.C., expresses her desires and feelings. With "Silence" she shows us a new side as C.C. is the author of the song.

It is a new begining! C.C.Catch is coming back stronger than ever!!!! Convince yourselves- you will not regret it!!!!

Learn More C.C. Catch...

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis