Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Mystery Jets - Twenty One [2008]

A step forward from their first experimental album which contained tracks from over the course of several years as they were coming up. They've tightened their sound and Blaine's voice has never sounded better - leading the band into wildly catchy tunes, feeling more like a complete album then their previous. Fans of their first will find this second effort greatly welcomed.

Track List of Mystery Jets - Twenty One :

1. Hideaway
2. Young Love (feat Laura Marling)
3. Half In Love With Elizabeth
4. Flakes
5. Veiled in Grey
6. Two Doors Down
7. MJ
8. Umbrellahead
9. Hand Me Down
10. First To Know
11. Behind The Bunhouse
12. Twenty One (hidden)

Look more Mystery Jets...

Jazzanova - The Kings of Jazz: Compiled By Jazzanova & Gilles Peterson [2006]

The first CD sees Gilles Peterson doing what he does best and digging through his extensive record collection in order to route out some sensational Jazz classics in the History section of the compilation Cristo Redentor by Donald Byrd starts the compilation with some lovely harmonies progressing into some classic Mingus and Coltrane. The second of the two parts is Compiled by Jazzanova and features songs from "The Present" kicking off with the beautiful sounds of 4hero and also featuring a live rendition of Bembe Segue's "Mother Of The Future".

Track List of Jazzanova - The Kings of Jazz: Compiled By Jazzanova & Gilles Peterson

CD 1
1. Quiet Fire
2. In Memory Of
3. Spirits Up Above
4. Moves
5. Anthenagin
6. Young-Rabbits
7. My Favorite Things
8. Equinox
9. Fire Waltz
10. Peace Piece

CD 2
1. Butterflies
2. Spirits In Transit
3. Mother Of The Future
4. Everything's Changed
5. Brand New Day
6. Two Miles Before Dawn
7. Modern Times
8. At Les
9. Muster Fur Kammerorchester
10. Afro White

Look more Jazzanova...

Dave Murray - Speaking In Tongues

JAZZ | MP3 256 Kbps | 132 MB

01.How I Got Over
02.Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
03.Jimane's Creation
05.Don't Know What I Would Do
06.Amazing Grace
07.Blessed Assurance
08.A Closer Walk With Thee

Pass: kzd

İzmirliden sevgilerle..............

With love from izmirli...........

Look more Dave Murray

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis