Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here



DYLAN is a career-spanning retrospective of Bob Dylan's music. This definitive Bob Dylan collection chronicles the artist's four decades of groundbreaking studio recordings, as well as his unparalleled influence on popular music and culture. DYLAN serves as both a comprehensive introduction for new fans and an expansive, cherished overview for long-time Bob Dylan devotees. The 3 CD deluxe version is housed in a red cloth covered box with a magnetic hinged lid. The DYLAN logo is debossed on the outer lid, and the inside is covered in black velvet fabric with the Columbia logo gold foiled on the inside of the lid. Each CD is housed in an individual inner and outer sleeve. The outer sleeve art is iconic Dylan imagery while the inner sleeves are replica classic Columbia LP sleeves. The CDs themselves are replica vinyl discs. The 40 page booklet is perfect bound and contains extended liner notes and rare photos. Finally each box includes 10 limited edition postcard lithograph prints focusing on pivotal moments in Dylan's career.

Track List:

CD 1:

01. Song to Woody
02. Blowin' in the Wind
03. Masters of War
04. Don't Think Twice, It's All
05. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
06. The Times They Are A-Changin'
07. All I Really Want to Do
08. My Back Pages
09. It Ain't Me, Babe
10. Subterranean Homesick Blues
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. Maggie's Farm
13. Like a Rolling Stone
14. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
15. Positively 4th Street
16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
17. Just Like a Woman
18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
19. All Along the Watchtower

CD 2:

01. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
02. Lay, Lady, Lay
03. If Not for You
04. I Shall Be Released
05. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
06. On a Night Like This
07. Forever Young
08. Tangled Up in Blue
09. Simple Twist of Fate
10. Hurricane
11. Changing of the Guards
12. Gotta Serve Somebody
13. Precious Angel
14. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
15. Jokerman
16. Dark Eyes

CD 3:

01. Blind Willie McTell
02. Brownsville Girl
03. Silvio
04. Ring Them Bells
05. Dignity
06. Everything Is Broken
07. Under the Red Sky
08. You're Gonna Quit Me
09. Blood in My Eyes
10. Not Dark Yet
11. Things Have Changed
12. Make You Feel My Love
13. High Water (For Charley Patton)
14. Po' Boy
15. Someday Baby
16. When the Deal Goes Down

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis