Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


The Best of the Cranberries - Stars [1992-2002]

01. Dreams
02. Linger
03. Zombie
04. Ode To My Family
05. I Can't Be With You
06. Ridiculous Thoughts
07. Salvation
08. Free To Decide
09. When You're Gone
10. Hollywood
11. Promises
12. Animal Instinct
13. Just My Imagination
14. You & Me
15. Analyse
16. Time Is Ticking Out
17. This Is The Day
18. Daffodil Lament
19. New New York
20. Stars

This is a Greatest Hits well done. Including all the single cuts release to radio outlets. Usually Record Label do not place one single so you still buy the original records and the greatest hits, wich really anoys me. Although The Cranberries music career it's better heard on their original conceptual records than a Greatest Hits Package, this cd will do very well for those casual fans of the irish band. The fans will find delightful that they include a non-release cut from theit NO NEED TO ARGUE album, DAFFODIL LAMENT, wich in my opinion is one of the bands best tracks.Download it... tek parça

Related posts by alphabet

2 Comment:

maTTTT said...

Wake up and smell the cofee
To th faithful Departed
No Need to Argue
Bury The Hatchet
Everybody Else IS Doing It So Why Can't We"
Stars : Best of 1992-2002
Greatest Hits 2002

Anonymous said...

bazen tüm albümlerini paylaşıveresim geli geliyor.

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis