Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Citizen Kane [SOUNDTRACK]

Citizen Kane (1941)
User Rating: 8.6/10 (103,185 votes)
Top 250: #25

Director:Orson Welles
Writers:Herman J. Mankiewicz (screenplay) andOrson Welles (screenplay)

Track List of Citizen Kane [SOUNDTRACK]

1. Prelude
2. Rain
3. Litany
4. Manuscript Reading and Snow Picture
5. Mother's Sacrifice
6. Charles Meets Thatcher
7. Galop
8. Dissolve
9. Second Manuscript
10. Thanks
11. Bernstein's Narration
12. Kane's New Office
13. Horpipe Polka
14. Carter's Exit
15. Chronicle Scherzo
16. Bernstein's Presto
17. Kane's Return
18. Valse Presentation
19. Sunset narration
20. New Dawn Music
21. Kane and Susan
22. Susan's Room
23. Mother Memory
24. The Trip
25. Getty's Departure
26. Kane Marries
27. Salaambo's Aria
28. Leland's Dismissal
29. New Dawn Music
30. Xanadu
31. Jigsaws
32. Second Xanadu
33. Kane's Picnic
34. Susan Leaves
35. El Rancho
36. The Glass Ball Finale
37. The Night (Bonus Cut)
38. Xanadu Music (Bonus Cut)
39. Dawn (Bonus Cut)
40. Dawn

Product details
Audio CD (29 Nov 1999)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Soundtrack

Citizen Kane [SOUNDTRACK]

Related posts by alphabet

2 Comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much.
What a great place you created.

maTTTT said...

thank you very much. good comments motive us. hope to see you again...thank you very much. positive comments motive us. hope to see you again

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis