Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Marcus Miller - Marcus [2008]

Marcus Miller (born June 14, 1959 in New York) is a grammy award-winning jazz musician, composer and producer, perhaps best known as a bass guitarist with Miles Davis, Luther Vandross and David Sanborn. Miller is classically trained as a clarinetist, and also plays bass clarinet, keyboard, saxophone, and guitar, and is a capable singer. Read More About Marcus Miller

Track List of Marcus Miller - Marcus :

01. Blast! 05:43
02. Funk Joint 05:13
03. Free (Feat. Corrine Bailey Rae) 05:01
04. Higher Ground 05:11
05. Milky Way (Feat. Keb'Mo') 05:37
06. Pluck (Interlude) 03:19
07. Lost Without U 04:42
08. 'Cause I Wan't You (Feat. Shiban The Poet) 03:13
09. Ooh (Feat. Lalah Hathaway) 04:00
10. When I Fall In Love 05:24
11. Strum 05:41
12. Jean Pierre 06:16
13. What Is Hip? 06:03
14. Lost Without U (Spoken Word) (Feat. Taraji P. Henson) 05:34

Look more Marcus Miller ...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis