Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


3 Doors Down ~ Seventeen Days

1. Right Where I Belong
2. It's Not Me
3. Let Me Go
4. Be Somebody
5. Landing In London
6. The Real Life
7. Behind Those Eyes
8. Never Will I Break
9. Father's Son
10. Live For Today
11. My World
12. Here By Me
13. Here Without You
14. Away From The Sun

Many people have stated that this is unlike the last 3 Doors Down CD 'Away From The Sun', in my opinion this is better with some very good songs on this CD. The evidence of maturity as individuals and as a band is shown in this CD a evolution as a group would go through. The album doesn't really pick up a gear until the 3rd song in the hitsong 'Let Me Go' which sounds like Creed and PJ sounds mixed together. 'Be Somebody' is a song full of important messages for people to be themselves and not what others want them to be. The weakest song in my opinion was 'Landing in London' with Seger. Just didn't appeal to me. My favourite song was 'Live For Today', excellent lyrics ina world going faster and faster day by day. Any fan of 3DD should be pleased by this newest CD from this pure rock group that has matured and will be around for some time to come.

Look more 3 Doors Down...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis