Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Jazzamor - Travel [2006]

Jazzamor are: Bettina Mischke: Vocals - Roland Grosch: Piano, Rhodes - Special Guests: Joerg Dudys: Guitar, Carlos Serrano del Rio: Percussion, Jorge Galbassini: Bandoneon, Bambi Kibuuka: Vocals, Cordula Wildenhain: Violin, Potty Peeler: Percussion assistant, Juan Peso: Voicing Effects, Bluebridge Chamber Strings conducted by/Orchestral Arrangements: Helfried Wildenhain Read more - amazon

Track List of Jazzamor - Travel [2006]

1. Before Too Long
2. Nuit Magique
3. Hidden Treasure
4. Song for Maggie
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
6. Travel in Order Not to Arrice
7. Song of Silence
8. Icy
9. Encore
10. Easy Game
11. Caught in the Middle
12. Nothing Lasts for Long
13. Wann Ist Es Liebe
14. Tibet

More Jazzamor...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis