Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


The Mystery Jets - Making Dens [2006]

'Making Dens' is the debut album from eclectic prog-indie act Mystery Jets. Sounding like a more carefree version of King Crimson, the band freewheel through genres with joyous abandon, mixing indie and prog with elements of music hall andpop, making for an entertaining and exhilarating listen. Includes the singles 'Zoo Time' and 'Alas Agnes'. This limitededition features special packaging.

Track List of The Mystery Jets. - Making Dens

1. Introduction
2. You Can't Fool Me Dennis
3. Purple Prose
4. Soluble In Air
5. The Boy Who Ran Away
6. Summertime Den
7. Horse Drawn Cart
8. Zootime
9. Little Bag Of Hair
10. Diamond In The Dark
11. Alas Agnes
12. Making Dens

Look more The Mystery Jets...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis