Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Mystery Jets - Twenty One [2008]

A step forward from their first experimental album which contained tracks from over the course of several years as they were coming up. They've tightened their sound and Blaine's voice has never sounded better - leading the band into wildly catchy tunes, feeling more like a complete album then their previous. Fans of their first will find this second effort greatly welcomed.

Track List of Mystery Jets - Twenty One :

1. Hideaway
2. Young Love (feat Laura Marling)
3. Half In Love With Elizabeth
4. Flakes
5. Veiled in Grey
6. Two Doors Down
7. MJ
8. Umbrellahead
9. Hand Me Down
10. First To Know
11. Behind The Bunhouse
12. Twenty One (hidden)

Look more Mystery Jets...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis