Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


BB King - Woke up this Morning

This is a collection of early works that clearly illustrates why King became a blues icon. The tracks were recorded between 1949 and 1953 and they sound just great. The tunes range from relatively straight unadorned blues to pieces that swing. This is not one of those recordings that should be sold for the "historical significance". The music is strong and stands on its own by today's standards. This one stays in my player. Highly recommended for those you want to hear a master emerging in fine style. Sooo Sweeeet!

1. Miss Martha King
2. When Your Baby Packs Up and Goes
3. Mistreated Woman
4. B.B.'s Boogie
5. Other Night Blues
6. Walkin' and Cryin'
7. My Baby's Gone
8. Don't You Want a Man Like Me?
9. B.B.'s Blues
10. Fine Looking Woman
11. She's a Mean Woman
12. Hard Working Woman
13. That Ain't the Way to Do It
14. Three O'Clock Blues
15. She Don't Move Me No More
16. Shake It Up and Go
17. My Own Fault Darlin'
18. Gotta Find My Baby
19. Some Day Some Where
20. You Know I Love You
21. Boogie Woogie Woman
22. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby Was Gone)
23. Blind Love
24. You Don't Have to Cry (Past Day)
25. Please Love Me

Please click to see: 9 Albums of B.B. King

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis