Need Contributors

Interested to share albums over here?

To support our uploads please download the below Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" as a free user.

Yüklenen dosyalarin linklerinin canli kalmasi için aşağıda Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera" şarkısını ücretsiz kullanıcı olarak indirin bize destek olun

Concha Buika - Mi Niña Lola "A Mi Manera"

Your Ad Here


Louis Armstrong - Platinium and Gold Collection

Track List of Louis Armstrong - Platinium & Gold Collection :

CD 1

01. What A Wonderful World
02. Cabaret
03. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
04. Mame
05. & Duke Ellington - Solitude
06. Hello Dolly
07. You Go To My Head
08. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
09. & Ella Fitzgerald - A Fine Romance
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
13. Mack The Knife
14. Rockin' Chair
15. Basin Street Blues
16. Someday (You'll Be Sorry)
17. It Takes Two To Tango
18. A Kiss To Build A Dream On


01. & Bing Crosby - Gone Fishin'
02. & Louis Jordan - (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You
03. La Vie En Rose
04. & Billie Holiday - My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
05. Blueberry Hill
06. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
07. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
08. I Wonder
09. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
10. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
11. Ain't Misbehavin'
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. Struttin' With Some Barbeque
14. Swing That Music
15. Old Man Mose
16. I'm In The Mood For Love
17. St. Louis Blues
18. Lazy River
19. West End Blues
20. Potato Head Blues
21. Wild Man Blues
22. Heebie Jeebies


Click to see more...

Related posts by alphabet

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

What do you think about this post?

Your Ad Here
Estadisticas y contadores web gratis
Estadisticas Gratis